Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

+372 71 51 221
Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Peep Soone

Peep Soone

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

+372 71 51 221
Peep.Soone@elering.ee

Kalle Kilk

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 71 51 221
Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Head of Communications

Ain Köster

Ain Köster

+372 71 51 368
+372 56 52 155
Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

+372 71 51 209
Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Kerli Leppoja

Kerli Leppoja

Marion Jehe-Paisnik

Human Resources Specialist

+372 71 51 156
Marion.Jehe-Paisnik@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 71 51 330
Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

 

Legal Services Unit

Karin Täär

Karin Täär

Head of unit

+372 71 51 381
Karin.Taar@elering.ee

Anneli Teelahk

Lawyer

+372 71 52 271
Anneli.Teelahk@elering.ee

Taavi Vospert

Lawyer

+372 71 51 255
Taavi.Vospert@elering.ee

Katrin Roosmaa

Lawyer

+372 71 51 152
Katrin.Roosmaa@elering.ee

Grete-Maarja Stelmak

Lawyer

+372 71 51 180
Grete-Maarja.Stelmak@elering.ee

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 71 51 163
Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Renewable Energy Unit

River Tomera

Head of unit

+372 71 51 349
River.Tomera@elering.ee

Liis Kilk

Renewable Energy Analyst

+372 71 51 243
Liis.Kilk@elering.ee

Vreni Veskimägi

Project Manager of Biomethane Field

+372 71 51 171
Vreni.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Energy Markets Department

Elis Paas

Elis Paas

Head of department

+372 71 51 248
Elis.Paas@elering.ee

Airi Noor

Energy Markets Analyst

+372 71 51 391
Airi.Noor@elering.ee

Kajali Kotsar

Energy Markets Analyst

+372 71 51 149
Kajali.Kotsar@elering.ee

Balance Settlement Unit

Marie Kalmet

Marie Kalmet

Head of unit

+372 71 51 224
Marie.Kalmet@elering.ee

Natalja Morozova

System Services Analyst

+372 71 51 214
Natalja.Morozova@elering.ee

Kristofer Vare

Balance Analyst

+372 71 51 216
Kristofer.Vare@elering.ee

Energy Market Development Manager

Erkki Sapp

 

+372 71 51 346
Erkki.Sapp@elering.ee

Smart Grid Unit

Kaija Valdmaa

Estfeed project manager

71 51 177
Kaija.Valdmaa@elering.ee

Georg Rute

Digitalisation Development Manager

+372 71 51 323
Georg.Rute@elering.ee

Energy System Control Centre

Märt Allika

Märt Allika

Head of centre

+372 71 51 231
Mart.Allika@elering.ee

Operational Planning Unit

Control Centre Operations Unit

Jan Lukki- Lukin

Jan Lukki-Lukin

Head of unit

+372 71 51 225
Jan.Lukki-Lukin@elering.ee

Accounting Unit

Tamara Kovagina

Tamara Kovagina

Head Accountant

+372 71 51 219
Tamara.Kovagina@elering.ee

Management Accounting Unit

Sirli Söömer

Head of Unit

+372 71 51 333
Sirli.Soomer@elering.ee

 

IT Department

Hipp Laigu

Head of department

Hipp.Laigu@elering.ee

IT Support Unit

Alland Parman

Alland Parman

Head of unit

+372 71 51 130
Alland.Parman@elering.ee

Administrative Unit

Olavi Mätik

Olavi Mätik

Head of unit

+372 71 51 204
Olavi.Matik@elering.ee

Grid Connection Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of unit

+372 71 51 309
Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

 

Project Management Department

Vladimir Antson

Vladimir Antson

Head of department

+372 71 51 308
Vladimir.Antson@elering.ee

Energy System Planning Unit

Oleg Tšernobrovkin

Head of unit

+372 71 51 207
Oleg.Tsernobrovkin@elering.ee

Grid Management Department

Mart Landsberg

Mart Landsberg

Head of department

+372 71 51 245
Mart.Landsberg@elering.ee

Substation Maintenance Unit

Heldur Karjaherm

Heldur Karjaherm

Head of unit

+372 71 51 242
Heldur.Karjaherm@elering.ee

Power Lines Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid

Andrus Veeleid

Head of unit

+372 71 51 510
Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

HVDC and Power Plants Maintenance Unit

Reigo Haug

Reigo Haug

Head of unit

+372 71 51 229
Reigo.Haug@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Vambola Randmaa

Head of unit

+372 71 51 128
Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Grid Technology Department

Marko Tamm

Marko Tamm

Head of department

+372 71 51 371
Marko.Tamm@elering.ee

Unit of Relay Protection and Automation

Andrus Reinson

Andrus Reinson

Head of unit

+372 71 51 326
Andrus.Reinson@elering.ee

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board.
Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima.

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Toomas Põld

Enterpreneur

Audit Committee

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Toomas Põld

Enterpreneur

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board.
Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima.

Mille kohta sa infot otsid?

Kõik Hooldustööd Uudis Basic page Sõnastik Tiitellehed