Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

+372 715 1221
Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Peep Soone

Peep Soone

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

+372 715 1221
Peep.Soone@elering.ee

Kalle Kilk

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 715 1221
Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Head of Communications

Ain Köster

Ain Köster

+372 715 1368
+372 565 2155
Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

+372 715 1209
Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Kerli Leppoja

Kerli Leppoja

Monika Neemsalu

Human Resources Specialist

+372 715 1156
Monika.Neemsalu@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 715 1330
Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

 

Smart Grid Unit

Georg Rute

Digital Development Manager/ Acting Head of the Smart Grid Unit

+372 715 1323
Georg.Rute@elering.ee

Kaija Valdmaa

Estfeed Project Manager

+372 715 1177
Kaija.Valdmaa@elering.ee

Grid Connection Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of Unit

+372 715 1309
Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

 

Sander Sorts

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1157
Sander.Sorts@elering.ee

Andres Malõšev

Grid Connection Project Manager

Andres.Malosev@elering.ee

Indrek Martin

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1306
Indrek.Martin@elering.ee

 

Ranet Mikko

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 7151 226
Ranet.Mikko@elering.ee 

Land services specialist

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 715 1163
Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

+372 715 1128
Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Vladimir Drigin

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1138
Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee

Heino Piirsalu

Foreman

+372 715 1138
Heino.Piirsalu@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1121
Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Meelis Koovit

Foreman

+372 715 1121
Meelis.Koovit@elering.ee

Nikolai Minajev

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 6063
Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee

Sven Käiss

Foreman

+372 715 6061
Sven.Kaiss@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1361
Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Illar Õunas

Foreman

+372 715 1361
Illar.Ounas@elering.ee

Eldur Orupõld

Gaasivõrgu hoolduse korraldaja
Jõgevamaa ja Tartumaa

715 1120
Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Alar Tupp

Foreman

+372 715 1120
Alar.Tupp@elering.ee

Rein Toomes

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 799 2223
Rein.Toomes@elering.ee

Arvi Eevaste

Foreman

+372 799 2223
Arvi.Eevaste@elering.ee

Balticconnector Unit

Mart Landsberg

Mart Landsberg

Head of Department

+372 715 1245
Mart.Landsberg@elering.ee

Priit Heinla

Project Manager

+372 715 1147
Priit.Heinla@elering.ee

Simo Lahesalu

Project Manager

+372 715 1139
Simo.Lahesalu@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Project Manager

+372 715 1155
Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Pavel Solovjov

Project Manager

+372 715 1386
Pavel.Solovjov@elering.ee

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board.
Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima.

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Toomas Põld

Enterpreneur

Audit Committee

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Mille kohta sa infot otsid?

Kõik Book page Hooldustööd Uudis Basic page