Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

715 1221

Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee
Peep Soone

Peep Soone

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

715 1221

Peep.Soone@elering.ee
Kalle Kilk

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 715 1221

Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Head of Communications

Ain Köster

Ain Köster

715 1368

Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

715 1209

Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Gerli Haljand

Human Resources Manager

+372 715 1208

Gerli.Haljand@elering.ee

Monika Neemsalu

Human Resources Specialist

+372 715 1156

Monika.Neemsalu@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 715 1330

Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

Smart Grid Unit

Georg Rute

Digital Development Manager

+372 715 1323

Georg.Rute@elering.ee

Kaija Valdmaa

Estfeed Project Manager

+372 715 1177

Kaija.Valdmaa@elering.ee

Grid Connection Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of Unit

715 1309

Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

Sander Sorts

Grid Connection Senior Project Manager

715 1157

Sander.Sorts@elering.ee

Andres Malõšev

Grid Connection Project Manager

Andres.Malosev@elering.ee

Indrek Martin

Grid Connection Project Manager

715 1306

Indrek.Martin@elering.ee

Ranet Mikko

Grid Connection Project Manager

7151 226

Ranet.Mikko@elering.ee 

Land services specialist

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 715 1163

Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Power Line Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid

Andrus Veeleid

Head of Unit

71 51 510

Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

Erki Autalu

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Northern region)

715 1310

Erki.Autalu@elering.ee

Enno Bender

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Southern region)

716 8385

Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Urmas Jõesaar

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Eastern region)

715 6603

Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Raimo Klemmer

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Western region)

715 0337

Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Substation Maintenance Unit

Heldur Karjaherm

Heldur Karjaherm

Head of Unit

+372 715 1242

Heldur.Karjaherm@elering.ee

HVDC and Power Plant Maintenance Unit

Reigo Haug

Reigo Haug

Head of Unit

715 1229

Reigo.Haug@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

715 1128

Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Vladimir Drigin

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator. Harju and Rapla county

+372 715 1138

Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator. Viljandi and Pärnu county

715 1121

Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Nikolai Minajev

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator. Ida-Viru county

715 6063

Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator. Lääne-Viru county

715 1361

Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Eldur Orupõld

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator. Jõgeva and Tartu county

715 1120

Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Rein Toomes

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator. Põlva and Võru county

799 2223

Rein.Toomes@elering.ee

Balticconnector Unit

Mart Landsberg

Mart Landsberg

Head of Department

715 1245

Mart.Landsberg@elering.ee

Priit Heinla

715 1147

Priit.Heinla@elering.ee

Simo Lahesalu

Project Manager Paldiski Compressor Station

+372 715 1139

Simo.Lahesalu@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Project Manager. Karksi Gas Metering Station

715 1155

Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Pavel Solovjov

Project Manager. Puiatu Compressor Station

715 1386

Pavel.Solovjov@elering.ee

Kalle Norma

Project Manager. Kiili – Paldiski Gas Connection

501 0070

Kalle.Norma@elering.ee

Taivo Käo

Project Manager. Kiili-Paldiski Gas Pipeline

+372 5841 4984

Taivo.Käo@elering.ee

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board. Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima.

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee. Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Toomas Põld

Enterpreneur

Audit Committee

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee. Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

What are you looking for?

All Käsiraamat Maintenance News Lihtlehekülg