Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

+372 715 1221

Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 715 1221

Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Riina Käi

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

+372 715 1221

Riina.Kai@elering.ee

Head of Communications

Ain Köster

+372 715 1368; +372 565 2155

Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

+372 715 1209

Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Gerli Haljand

Head of Human Resources

+372 5665 1462

Gerli.Haljand@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 715 1330

Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

Energy Market Department

Erkki Sapp

Head of Energy Market Department

+372 5347 5049

Erkki.Sapp@elering.ee

Grid Services Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of Unit

+372 715 1309

Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

Andres Malõšev

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1303

Andres.Malosev@elering.ee

Indrek Martin

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1306

Indrek.Martin@elering.ee

Ranet Mikko

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 7151 226

Ranet.Mikko@elering.ee 

Land services specialist

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 715 1163

Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Pärja Bärg

Land services specialist

+372 715 1313

Parja.Barg@elering.ee

Power Line Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid

Head of Unit

+372 71 51 510

Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

Erki Autalu

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Northern region)

+372 715 1310

Erki.Autalu@elering.ee

Enno Bender

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Southern region)

+372 716 8385

Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Urmas Jõesaar

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Eastern region)

+372 715 6603

Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Raimo Klemmer

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator (Western region)

+372 715 0337

Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Substation Maintenance Unit

Keyt Auner

Head of Unit

+372 715 1363

Keyt.Auner@elering.ee

HVDC and Power Plant Maintenance Unit

Reigo Haug

Head of Unit

+372 715 1229

Reigo.Haug@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

+372 715 1128

Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Reeno Niinepuu

Gas Pipelines Manager

+372 715 1320

Reeno.Niinepuu@elering.ee

Sander Truubon

Gas Distribution Stations Manager

+372 715 1137

Sander.Truubon@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Gas Metering Stations Manager

+372 715 1155

Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Sven Käiss

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Ida-Viru county

+372 715 6061

Sven.Kaiss@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Lääne-Viru county

+372 715 1361

Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Alar Tupp

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Jõgeva and Tartu county

+372 715 1120

Alar.Tupp@elering.ee

Arvi Eevaste

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Põlva and Võru county

+372 799 2221

Arvi.Eevaste@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Viljandi and Pärnu county

+372 715 1121

Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Heino Piirsalu

Gas Pipelines Maintenance Officer, Harju and Rapla county

+372 715 1138

Heino.Piirsalu@elering.ee

Markus Tutti

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator, Kiili-Paldiski

+372 715 1337

Markus.Tutti@elering.ee

Synchronisation Unit

Hannes Kont

Director of the Synchronisation Programme /Head of Synchronisation Unit

+372 715 1248

hannes.kont@elering.ee

Jaak Tuksam

Synchronisation Programme Technical Director

+372 715 1193

jaak.tuksam@elering.ee

Audit Committee

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee. Deputy Secretary General for Energy at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Janek Stalmeister

The former Chairman of the Board of Tallink

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board. Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee. Deputy Secretary General for Energy at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Janek Stalmeister

The former Chairman of the Board of Tallink

What are you looking for?

Kõik Lihtlehekülg News Failid Kontaktid Teadaanne Käsiraamat Konsultatsioon Maintenance