Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

+372 715 1221
Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Peep Soone

Peep Soone

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

+372 715 1221
Peep.Soone@elering.ee

Kalle Kilk

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 715 1221
Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Head of Communications

Ain Köster

Ain Köster

715 1368
565 2155
Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

715 1209
Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Kerli Leppoja

Kerli Leppoja

Monika Neemsalu

Human Resources Specialist

+372 715 1156
Monika.Neemsalu@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 715 1330
Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

 

Smart Grid Unit

Georg Rute

Digital Development Manager

+372 715 1323
Georg.Rute@elering.ee

Kaija Valdmaa

Estfeed Project Manager

+372 715 1177
Kaija.Valdmaa@elering.ee

Grid Connection Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of Unit

+372 715 1309
Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

 

Sander Sorts

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1157
Sander.Sorts@elering.ee

Andres Malõšev

Grid Connection Project Manager

Andres.Malosev@elering.ee

Indrek Martin

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1306
Indrek.Martin@elering.ee

 

Ranet Mikko

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 7151 226
Ranet.Mikko@elering.ee 

Land services specialist

Ene Antik

Land Services Specialist

+372 715 1163
Ene.Antik@elering.ee

Power Line Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid

Andrus Veeleid

Head of Unit

+372 715 1510
Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

Enno Bender

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
Northern region

+372 715 1310
Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Urmas Jõesaar

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
Eastern region

+372 715 6603
Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Raimo Klemmer

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
Western region

+372 715 0337
Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Marten Raidma

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
Southern region

+372 716 8385
Marten.Raidma@elering.ee

 

Substation Maintenance Unit

Heldur Karjaherm

Heldur Karjaherm

Head of Unit

+372 715 1242
Heldur.Karjaherm@elering.ee

HVDC and Power Plant Maintenance Unit

Reigo Haug

Reigo Haug

Head of Unit

+372 715 1229
Reigo.Haug@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

+372 715 1128
Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Vladimir Drigin

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
Harju and Rapla county

+372 715 1138
Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
Viljandi and Pärnu county

+372 715 1121
Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Nikolai Minajev

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
Ida-Viru county

+372 715 6063
Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
Lääne-Viru county

+372 715 1361
Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Eldur Orupõld

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
Jõgeva and Tartu county

+372 715 1120
Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Rein Toomes

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
Põlva and Võru county

+372 799 2223
Rein.Toomes@elering.ee

Balticconnector Unit

Mart Landsberg

Mart Landsberg

Head of Department

+372 715 1245
Mart.Landsberg@elering.ee

Priit Heinla

Project Manager
Paldiski-Inkoo Offshore Pipeline

+372 715 1147
Priit.Heinla@elering.ee

Simo Lahesalu

Project Manager
Paldiski Compressor Station

+372 715 1139
Simo.Lahesalu@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Project Manager
Karksi Gas Metering Station

+372 715 1155
Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Pavel Solovjov

Project Manager
Puiatu Compressor Station

+372 715 1386
Pavel.Solovjov@elering.ee

Kalle Norma

Project Manager
Kiili – Paldiski Gas Connection

+372 501 0070
Kalle.Norma@elering.ee

Taivo Käo

Project Manager
Kiili-Paldiski Gas Pipeline

+372 5841 4984
Taivo.Käo@elering.ee

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board.
Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima.

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Toomas Põld

Enterpreneur

Audit Committee

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

What are you looking for?

All Book page Maintenance News Lihtlehekülg