Skip to main content

Board

Taavi Veskimägi

Taavi Veskimägi

Chairman of the Board / CEO

+372 715 1221
Taavi.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Peep Soone

Peep Soone

Member of the Board / Financial Manager

+372 715 1221
Peep.Soone@elering.ee

Kalle Kilk

Kalle Kilk

Member of the Board / Head of Asset Management

+372 715 1221
Kalle.Kilk@elering.ee

Head of Communications

Ain Köster

Ain Köster

+372 715 1368
+372 565 2155
Ain.Koster@elering.ee

Kätlin Klemmer

Communication Specialist

+372 715 1209
Katlin.Klemmer@elering.ee

Human Resources Manager

Kerli Leppoja

Kerli Leppoja

Marion Jehe-Paisnik

Human Resources Specialist

+372 715 1156
Marion.Jehe-Paisnik@elering.ee

Strategy Manager

Karl Kivinurm

+372 715 1330
Karl.Kivinurm@elering.ee

 

Renewable Energy Unit

River Tomera

Head of Unit

+372 715 1349
River.Tomera@elering.ee

Liis Kilk

Renewable Energy Analyst

+372 715 1243
Liis.Kilk@elering.ee

Vreni Veskimägi

Project Manager of Biomethane Field

+372 715 1171
Vreni.Veskimagi@elering.ee

Energy Markets Department

Elis Paas

Elis Paas

Head of Department

+372 715 1248
Elis.Paas@elering.ee

Airi Noor

Energy Markets Analyst

+372 715 1391
Airi.Noor@elering.ee

Kajali Kotsar

Energy Markets Analyst

+372 71 51 149
Kajali.Kotsar@elering.ee

Kaisa Jette Särekanno

Energy Markets Junior Analyst

+372 715 1149
Kaisa.Sarekanno@elering.ee

Balance Settlement Unit

Marie Kalmet

Marie Kalmet

Head of Unit

+372 715 1224
Marie.Kalmet@elering.ee

Natalja Morozova

System Services Analyst

+372 715 1214
Natalja.Morozova@elering.ee

Kristofer Vare

Balance Analyst

+372 715 1216
Kristofer.Vare@elering.ee

Energy Market Development Manager

Erkki Sapp

 

+372 715 1346
Erkki.Sapp@elering.ee

Smart Grid Unit

Georg Rute

Digital Development Manager/ Acting Head of the Smart Grid Unit

+372 715 1323
Georg.Rute@elering.ee

Kaija Valdmaa

Estfeed Project Manager

+372 715 1177
Kaija.Valdmaa@elering.ee

Energy System Control Centre

Märt Allika

Märt Allika

Head of Centre

+372 715 1231
Mart.Allika@elering.ee

Monica Visnapuu

System Administrator

+372 715 1257
Monica.Visnapuu@elering.ee

Arvi Jõemets

Gas System Management Expert

+372 715 1172
Arvi.Joemets@elering.ee

Operational Planning Unit

Eero Ülavere

Operational Planning Expert

+372 715 1301
Eero.Ulavere@elering.ee

Kristina Kiivramees

Operational Planning Specialist

+372 715 1259
Kristina.Kiivramees@elering.ee

Kristjan Vilgo

Operational Planning Specialist

+372 715 1244
Kristjan.Vilgo@elering.ee

Gunnar Pallas

Operational Planning Specialist

+372 715 1321
Gunnar.Pallas@elering.ee

Karin Maria Lehtmets

Operational Planning Specialist

+372 715 1176
Karin.Lehtmets@elering.ee

Veiko Aunapuu

Regional Security Coordination Specialist

+372 715 1161
Veiko.Aunapuu@elering.ee

Jelena Pilvet

Gas System Management Specialist

+372 715 1173
Jelena.Pilvet@elering.ee

Control Centre Operations Unit

Jan Lukki- Lukin

Jan Lukki-Lukin

Head of Unit

+372 715 1225
Jan.Lukki-Lukin@elering.ee

Accounting Unit

Tamara Kovagina

Tamara Kovagina

Head Accountant

+372 715 1219
Tamara.Kovagina@elering.ee

Marika Muilas

Deputy Chief Accountant

+372 715 1153
Marika.Muilas@elering.ee

Irina Butajeva

Accountant

+372 715 1212
Irina.Butajeva@elering.ee

Siivi Sedrik

Accountant

+372 715 1378
Siivi.Sedrik@elering.ee

Management Accounting Unit

Sirli Söömer

Head of Unit

+372 715 1333
Sirli.Soomer@elering.ee

 

Nele Tatar

Investment Analyst

+372 715 1399
Nele.Tatar@elering.ee

Urmas Kriisa

Treasurer

+372 715 1252
Urmas.Kriisa@elering.ee

Peep Teral

Budget Manager

+372 715 1203
Peep.Teral@elering.ee

IT Department

IT Infrastructure Unit

Alland Parman

Alland Parman

Head of Unit

+372 715 1130
Alland.Parman@elering.ee

Alo Väli

IT Support Specialist

+372 715 1398
Alo.Vali@elering.ee

Viktor Koljada

IT Service and Network Administrator

+372 715 1129
Viktor.Koljada@elering.ee

Maiko Taelma

Software Architect

+372 715 1380
Maiko.Taelma@elering.ee

Kersti Lang

IT Application Administrator

+372 715 1302
Kersti.Lang@elering.ee

Software Development Unit

Mikk Välja

Head of Unit

+372 715 1549
Mikk.Valja@elering.ee

Martin Vohla

Project Manager-Analyst

+372 715 1302
Martin.Vohla@elering.ee

Liivia Mahlapuu

Project Manager-Analyst

Liivia.Mahlapuu@elering.ee

Riina Kivi

Project Manager-Analyst

Riina.Kivi@elering.ee

Hannes Kubu

Project Manager-Analyst

Hannes.Kubu@elering.ee

Scada Unit

Aivar Sarv

Head of Unit

+372 715 1213
Aivar.Sarv@elering.ee

Tõnis Karel

System Administrator

+372 715 1253
Tonis.Karel@elering.ee

Alvar Leppik

System Administrator

+372 715 1258
Alvar.Leppik@elering.ee

Cyber Security Manager

Andres Järv

Administrative Unit

Olavi Mätik

Olavi Mätik

Head of Unit

+372 715 1204
Olavi.Matik@elering.ee

Kersti Prei

Assistant

+372 715 1221
Kersti.Prei@elering.ee

Angela Krantsiveer

Assistant

Aivi Eller

DMS Specialist

+372 715 1249
Aivi.Eller@elering.ee

Kaidi Tikerperi

Data Coordinator

+372 715 1523
Kaidi.Tikerperi@elering.ee

Jana Timmer

Secretary

+372 715 1222
Jana.Timmer@elering.ee

Grid Connection Unit

Mirjam Pihlak

Mirjam Pihlak

Head of Unit

+372 715 1309
Mirjam.Pihlak@elering.ee

 

Ly Alaver

Project Assistant

Ly.Alaver@elering.ee

Sander Sorts

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1157
Sander.Sorts@elering.ee

Andres Malõšev

Grid Connection Project Manager

Andres.Malosev@elering.ee

Indrek Martin

Grid Connection Project Manager

+372 715 1306
Indrek.Martin@elering.ee

 

Project Management Department

Vladimir Antson

Vladimir Antson

Head of Department

+372 715 1308
Vladimir.Antson@elering.ee

Jossif Sinivee

Project Manager

+372 715 1327
Jossif.Sinivee@elering.ee

Peeter Kippasto

Project Manager

+372 715 1369
Peeter.Kippasto@elering.ee

Jaan Luurmees

Project Manager

Jaan.Luurmees@elering.ee

Illimar Vahtras

Project Manager

+372 715 1384
Illimar.Vahtras@elering.ee

Raigo Kebja

Project Manager

+372 715 1328
Raigo.Kebja@elering.ee

Jarmo Saar

Project Manager

+372 715 1511
Jarmo.Saar@elering.ee

Arno Raadom

Project Manager

+372 715 1254
Arno.Raadom@elering.ee

Hillar Tiidu

Project Manager

+372 715 0402
Hillar.Tiidu@elering.ee

Marten Lillemäe

Junior Project Manager

Marten.Lillemae@elering.ee

Energy System Planning Unit

Oleg Tšernobrovkin

Head of Unit

+372 715 1207
Oleg.Tsernobrovkin@elering.ee

Ilja Matjas

Power System Analyst

+372 715 1240
Ilja.Matjas@elering.ee

Karel Mägi

Power System Analyst

+372 715 1251
Karel.Magi@elering.ee

Izabella Faifer

Power System Analyst

Alari Heinla

Energy System Junior Analyst

+372 715 1332
Alari.Heinla@elering.ee

Holger Kroon

Power System Analyst

+372 715 1300
Holger.Kroon@elering.ee

Sander Käo

Gas Network Analyst

+372 715 1132
Sander.Kao@elering.ee

Grid Management Department

Mart Landsberg

Mart Landsberg

Head of Department

+372 715 1245
Mart.Landsberg@elering.ee

Substation Maintenance Unit

Heldur Karjaherm

Heldur Karjaherm

Head of Unit

+372 715 1242
Heldur.Karjaherm@elering.ee

Ilse Vihman

Operation and Maintenance Specialist

+372 715 1307
Ilse.Vihman@elering.ee

Anne Kippasto

Data Management Specialist

+372 715 1376
Anne.Kippasto@elering.ee

Keyt Auner

Automation Coordinator

+372 715 1363
Keyt.Auner@elering.ee

Valentin Lobanov

Automation Specialist

+372 715 1322
Valentin.Lobanov@elering.ee

Nikolai Dorovatovski

Diagnostic Expert

+372 715 1318
Nikolai.Dorovatovski@elering.ee

Anton Moltsar

Power Transformer Expert

+372 715 1311
Anton.Moltsar@elering.ee

Vaike Kuzovkova

Insulation Diagnostician

+372 715 1247
Vaike.Kuzovkova@elering.ee

Taavi Nurm

Diagnostic Specialist

+372 715 1312
Taavi.Nurm@elering.ee

Aleksandr Dulov

Diagnostic Specialist

+372 715 1317
Aleksandr.Dulov@elering.ee

Irene Puusaar

Operation and Maintenace Analyst

+372 716 8262
Irene.Puusaar@elering.ee

Endel Nuusberg

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1387
Endel.Nuusberg@elering.ee

Jevgeni Georgijev

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1389
Jevgeni.Georgijev@elering.ee

Elle Kaarma

Data Management Specialist

+372 715 1167
Elle.Kaarma@elering.ee

Aare Pärg

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 716 8480
Aare.Parg@elering.ee

Arne Kolk

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 6053
Arne.Kolk@elering.ee

Arunas Rudaitis

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 6664
Arunas.Rudaitis@elering.ee

Bruno Nõmmik

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 716 8483
Bruno.Nommik@elering.ee

Elmar Talts

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 0403
Elmar.Talts@elering.ee

Vaidor Siil

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1164
Vaidor.Siil@elering.ee

Ülo Raime

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 716 8645
Ulo.Raime@elering.ee

Jaan Vinkel

Operation and Maintenance Technical Expert

+372 716 8381
Jaan.Vinkel@elering.ee

Kaupo Toom

Automation Engineer

+372 716 8387
Kaupo.Toom@elering.ee

Allan Oja

Automation Engineer

+372 716 8386
Allan.Oja@elering.ee

Raivo Aru

Automation Engineer

+372 715 0336
Raivo.Aru@elering.ee

Urmas Sulaoja

Automation Engineer

+372 715 6068
Urmas.Sulaoja@elering.ee

Juri Tihhonov

Automation Specialist

+372 715 6070
Juri.Tihhonov@elering.ee

Power Lines Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid

Andrus Veeleid

Head of Unit

+372 715 1510
Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee

Urve Kriisa

Data Management Specialist

+372 715 6650
Urve.Kriisa@elering.ee

Külliki Uibo

Info Systems Specialist

+372 715 1373
Kulliki.Uibo@elering.ee

Irina Ivanova

Operation and Maintenace Analyst

+372 715 1304
Irina.Ivanova@elering.ee

Henri Manninen

Operation and Maintenace Specialist

+372 715 1131
Henri.Manninen@elering.ee

Priit Jürgenson

Power Line Specialist

+372 715 1325
Priit.Jurgenson@elering.ee

Enno Bender

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1310
Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Raimo Klemmer

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 0337
Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Urmas Jõesaar

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 6603
Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Marten Raidma

Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 716 8385
Marten.Raidma@elering.ee

 

HVDC and Power Plants Maintenance Unit

Reigo Haug

Reigo Haug

Head of Unit

+372 715 1229
Reigo.Haug@elering.ee

Kristen Kallus

Data Management Specialist

+372 715 1506
Kristen.Kallus@elering.ee

Irma Ots

Data Management Specialist

Tõnis Viira

Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1319
Tonis.Viira@elering.ee

Meelis Kadak

Emergency Reserve Powerplant Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1343
Meelis.Kadak@elering.ee

Erki Laurand

Maintenance Technician

+372 715 4399
Erki.Laurand@elering.ee

Marko Liiv

Estlink2 Operation and Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 6651
Marko.Liiv@elering.ee

Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa

Vambola Randmaa

Head of Unit

+372 715 1128
Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

Jaan Koik

Cathodic Protection Specialist

+372 715 1160
Jaan.Koik@elering.ee

Markus Tutti

Cathodic Protection Specialist

+372 715 1337
Markus.Tutti@elering.ee

Pavel Kaptelinin

Cathodic Protection Specialist

+372 715  1338
Pavel.Kaptelinin@elering.ee

Liina Allak

Data Management Specialist

+372 715 1362
Liina.Allak@elering.ee

Vladimir Drigin

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1138
Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee

Reeno Niinepuu

Gas Pipelines Specialist

+372 715 1320
Reeno.Niinepuu@elering.ee

Heino Piirsalu

Foreman

+372 715 1138
Heino.Piirsalu@elering.ee

Sander Truubon

Gas Measuring and Distribution Station Specialist

Sander.Truubon@elering.ee

Harri Ivask

Gas Network Electrical Installation Coordinator

+372 715 1361
Harri.Ivask@elering.ee

Hillar Tealane

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1361
Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Illar Õunas

Foreman

+372 715 1361
Illar.Ounas@elering.ee

Eldur Orupõld

Gaasivõrgu hoolduse korraldaja

715 1120
Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Alar Tupp

Foreman

+372 715 1120
Alar.Tupp@elering.ee

Rein Toomes

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 799 2223
Rein.Toomes@elering.ee

Arvi Eevaste

Foreman

+372 799 2223
Arvi.Eevaste@elering.ee

Kalev Salu

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 1121
Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Arne Kirik

Gas Measuring Station Coordinator

+372 433 1340
Arne.Kirik@elering.ee

Meelis Koovit

Foreman

+372 715 1121
Meelis.Koovit@elering.ee

Ants Kalam

Gas Measuring Station Operator

+372 433 1340
Ants.Kalam@elering.ee

Jaak Kapsi

Gas Measuring Station Operator

+372 433 1340
Jaak.Kapsi@elering.ee

Raivo Salujärv

Gas Measuring Station Operator

+372 433 1340
Raivo.Salujarv@elering.ee

Ivar Sikk

Gas Measuring Station Operator

+372 433 1340
Ivar.Sikk@elering.ee

Heinar Voronin

Gas Measuring Station Operator

+372 433 1340
Heinar.Voronin@elering.ee

Nikolai Minajev

Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator

+372 715 6063
Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee

Vladimir Kružkov

Gas Technology Specialist

+372 715 6062
Vladimir.Kruzkov@elering.ee

Sven Käiss

Foreman

+372 715 6061
Sven.Kaiss@elering.ee

Balticconnector Unit

Mart Landsberg

Mart Landsberg

Head of Department

+372 715 1245
Mart.Landsberg@elering.ee

Irena Kibin

Project Secretary

+372 715 1133
Irena.Kibin@elering.ee

Grete-Maarja Stelmak

Lawyer

+372 715 1180
Grete-Maarja.Stelmak@elering.ee

Inna Klandorf

Operation and Maintenace Specialist

Inna.Klandorf@elering.ee

Eveliin Mäesaar-Luik

Specialist of Data Management

+372 715 1234
Eveliin.Maesaar-Luik@elering.ee

Priit Heinla

Project Manager

+372 715 1147
Priit.Heinla@elering.ee

Simo Lahesalu

Project Manager

+372 715 1139
Simo.Lahesalu@elering.ee

Rauno Pristavka

Project Manager

+372 715 1155
Rauno.Pristavka@elering.ee

Pavel Solovjov

Project Manager

+372 715 1386
Pavel.Solovjov@elering.ee

Jüri Viirmaa

Gas Technical Expert

+372 715 1154
Juri.Viirmaa@elering.ee

Kristo Lillepõld

Gas System Specialist

+372 715 1142
Kristo.Lillepold@elering.ee

Igor Zahhartšenko

Specialist of Gas Control and Monitoring System

Igor.Zahhartsenko@elering.ee

Raul Uuring

Grid Control and Monitoring System Expert

+372 715 1256
Raul.Uuring@elering.ee

Grid Technology Department

Marko Tamm

Marko Tamm

Head of Department

+372 715 1371
Marko.Tamm@elering.ee

Aleksandr Klaser

Data Communication Specialist

+372 715 1179
Aleksandr.Klaser@elering.ee

Arvi Mikk

Relay and Automation Engineer

+372 715 1379
Arvi.Mikk@elering.ee

Aigar Pärna

Primary Equipment Engineer

+372 715 1383
Aigar.Parna@elering.ee

Lembit Niidumaa

Primary Equipment Expert

+372 715 1367
Lembit.Niidumaa@elering.ee

Märt Piirsalu

Primary Equipment Engineer

+372 715 1123
Mart.Piirsalu@elering.ee

Ants Kõll

Relay Protection and Automation Expert

+372 715 1370
Ants.Koll@elering.ee

Ene Tajur

Relay and Automation Engineer

+372 715 1375
Ene.Tajur@elering.ee

Kalvi Teldre

Relay and Automation Engineer

+372 715 1354
Kalvi.Teldre@elering.ee

Siim Laidvee

Relay and Automation Engineer

+372 715 1331
Siim.Laidvee@elering.ee

Igor Mets

Substation RTU Systems Engineer

+372 715 1396
Igor.Mets@elering.ee

Tiit Meremaa

Metering System Engineer

+372 715 1382
Tiit.Meremaa@elering.ee

Vladimir Alekseev

Data Communication Specialist

+372 715 6064
Vladimir.Alekseev@elering.ee

Unit of Relay Protection and Automation

Andrus Reinson

Andrus Reinson

Head of Unit

+372 715 1326
Andrus.Reinson@elering.ee

Marko Tealane

Dynamic State Analyst

+372 715 1390
Marko.Tealane@elering.ee

Veiko Veskilt

Dynamic State Analyst

+372 715 1241
Veiko.Veskilt@elering.ee

Karin Lelle

Dynamic State Analyst

+372 715 1227
Karin.Lelle@elering.ee

Alla Roos

Dynamic State Analyst

+372 715 1372
Alla.Roos@elering.ee

Supervisory Board

Timo Rajala

Chairman of the Board.
Enterpreneur, the former CEO of Pohjolan Voima.

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Toomas Põld

Enterpreneur

Audit Committee

Timo Tatar

Chairman of the Audit Committee.
Director of the Energy Department at the Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Tarmo Porgand

Deputy Head of State Assets Department at the Ministry of Finance

Indrek Kasela

CEO of PRFoods

Mille kohta sa infot otsid?

Kõik Book page Hooldustööd Uudis Basic page