Skip to main content

Elering has 110–330 kV power lines and gas pipelines on land belonging to many different landowners. The landowners’ obligation to tolerate the lines and their compensation for this are laid out by law, as are the rights and obligations of both the landowner and the line owner in connection with safety and the limits of activity in the protection zone.

We know that with the best will in the world, maintenance work will inconvenience some landowners, and we make every effort to minimise the inconvenience. Our aim is to have reasonable understanding and cooperation in both directions, so that we can ensure the smooth functioning of the Estonian electricity and gas system.

Read more:

 

Concerning questions about the maintenance works please contact with:

 

Power lines

Northern region/ Enno Bender
Laki 24, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1310 / fax: +372 715 1200
e- mail: Enno.Bender@elering.ee

Eastern region/ Urmas Jõesaar
Rakvere 8, 41532 Jõhvi
phone: +372 715 6603 / fax: 715 6647
e- mail: Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee

Western region/ Raimo Klemmer
Papiniidu 5, 80042 Pärnu
phone: +372 715 0337 / fax: +372 449 9253
e- mail: Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee

Southern region/ Marten Raidma
Teaduspargi 9, 51014 Tartu
phone: +372 716 8385 / fax: +372 716 8380
e- mail: Marten.Raidma@elering.ee

Head of Power Lines Maintenance Unit/ Andrus Veeleid
phone: +372 715 1510
e- mail: Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee


Gas pipelines

Harju and Rapla county/ Vladimir Drigin
Laki 24, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1138
e- mail: Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee

Viljandi and Pärnu county/ Kalev Salu
Pärnu mnt 24, Viljandi
phone: +372 715 1121
e-mail: Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Eastern Virumaa/ Nikolai Minajev
Rakvere 8, Jõhvi
phone: +372 715 6063
e-mail: Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee

Western Virumaa/ Hillar Tealane
Vinni parish, Piira village, C.T. von Neffi 2a
phone: +372 715 1361
e-mail: Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Jõgeva and Tartu county/ Eldur Orupõld
Alveri 4A, Jõgeva
phone: +372 715 1120
e-mail: Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Põlva and Võru county/ Rein Toomes
Energia 7/ Põlva
phone: +372 799 2223
e-mail: Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Head of Gas Network Division/ Vambola Randmaa
Laki 24, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1128
e-mail: Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee


Land service and toleration payments:

Land service specialist/ Ene Antik
Laki 24, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1163
e- mail: ene.antik@elering.ee

Mille kohta sa infot otsid?

Kõik Hooldustööd Uudis Basic page