Skip to main content

Elering has 110–330 kV power lines and gas pipelines on land belonging to many different landowners. The landowners’ obligation to tolerate the lines and their compensation for this are laid out by law, as are the rights and obligations of both the landowner and the line owner in connection with safety and the limits of activity in the protection zone.

We know that with the best will in the world, maintenance work will inconvenience some landowners, and we make every effort to minimise the inconvenience. Our aim is to have reasonable understanding and cooperation in both directions, so that we can ensure the smooth functioning of the Estonian electricity and gas system.

Read more:

 

Concerning questions about the maintenance works please take contact on general phone number +372 71 51 222 (information on workdays 8.00-16.30), in case of outages and emergencies please call 60 56 825.

 

Land service and toleration payments:

Land service specialist/ Ene Antik
Kadaka road 42, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1163
e- mail: ene.antik@elering.ee


Concerning questions about the gas pipelines, please contact:

Harju and Rapla county/ Vladimir Drigin
Kadaka road 42, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1138
e- mail: Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee

Viljandi and Pärnu county/ Kalev Salu
Tomuski road 2, Viljandi
phone: +372 715 1121
e-mail: Kalev.Salu@elering.ee

Eastern Virumaa/ Nikolai Minajev
Rakvere 8, Jõhvi
phone: +372 715 6063
e-mail: Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee

Western Virumaa/ Hillar Tealane
Vinni parish, Piira village, C.T. von Neffi 2a
phone: +372 715 1361
e-mail: Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee

Jõgeva and Tartu county/ Eldur Orupõld
Betti Alveri 2A, Jõgeva
phone: +372 715 1120
e-mail: Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee

Põlva and Võru county/ Rein Toomes
Lao 5, Põlva
phone: +372 799 2223
e-mail: Rein.Toomes@elering.ee

Head of Gas Network Division/ Vambola Randmaa
Kadaka road 42, 12915 Tallinn
phone: +372 715 1128
e-mail: Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

 

Mille kohta sa infot otsid?

Kõik Basic page Book page Hooldustööd Uudis