Skip to main content

Elering has 110–330 kV power lines and gas pipelines on land belonging to many different landowners. The landowners’ obligation to tolerate the lines and their compensation for this are laid out by law, as are the rights and obligations of both the landowner and the line owner in connection with safety and the limits of activity in the protection zone.

We know that with the best will in the world, maintenance work will inconvenience some landowners, and we make every effort to minimise the inconvenience. Our aim is to have reasonable understanding and cooperation in both directions, so that we can ensure the smooth functioning of the Estonian electricity and gas system.

Read more:


Contacts

General information Mon-Fri at 8.00 – 16.30 o'clock over the phone +372 715 1222 .

Concerning questions about the maintenance works please take contact according to the information below (information on workdays 8.00-16.30).

Information during off-hour: +372 605 6825.

 

Land service and toleration payments:

Ene Antik
Land service specialist
+372 715 1163
ene.antik@elering.ee


Substations:

Heldur Karjaherm
Head of Substation Maintenance Unit
+372 715 1242
Heldur.Karjaherm@elering.ee


Concerning questions about the power lines, please contact:


Northern region

Enno Bender
Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 1310
Enno.Bender@elering.ee
 

Eastern region

Urmas Jõesaar
Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 6603
Urmas.Joesaar@elering.ee
 

Western region

Raimo Klemmer
Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 0337
Raimo.Klemmer@elering.ee
 

Southern region

Marten Raidma
Operation and Maintenance Coordinator
+372 716 8385
Marten.Raidma@elering.ee


Head of Power Line Maintenance Unit

Andrus Veeleid
+372 715 1510
Andrus.Veeleid@elering.ee


Concerning questions about the gas pipelines, please contact:

 

Harju and Rapla county

Vladimir Drigin 
Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 1138
Vladimir.Drigin@elering.ee
 

Viljandi and Pärnu county

Kalev Salu
Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 1121
Kalev.Salu@elering.ee
 

Ida-Viru county

Nikolai Minajev
Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 6063
Nikolai.Minajev@elering.ee
 

Lääne-Viru county

Hillar Tealane
Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 1361
Hillar.Tealane@elering.ee
 

Jõgeva and Tartu county

Eldur Orupõld
Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
+372 715 1120
Eldur.Orupold@elering.ee
 

Põlva and Võru county

Rein Toomes
Gas Network Maintenance Coordinator
+372 799 2223
Rein.Toomes@elering.ee
 

Head of Gas Network Division

Vambola Randmaa
+372 715 1128
Vambola.Randmaa@elering.ee

 

 

What are you looking for?

All Käsiraamat Maintenance News Lihtlehekülg