Dashboard!

Kontaktid

Tellijad:
Harju Maavalitsus
Roosikrantsi 12, 15077, Tallinn
Alan Rood
e-post: alan.rood@harju.maavalitsus.ee

Lääne Maavalitsus
Lahe 8, 90503, Haapsalu
Liis Moor
e-post: liis.moor@laane.maavalitsus.ee

Pärnu Maavalitsus
Akadeemia 8, 80088, Pärnu
Tiiu Pärn
e-post: tiiu.parn@parnu.maavalitsus.ee

Finantseerija:
Elering AS
Kadaka tee 42, 12915, Tallinn
Illimar Vahtras
e-post: illimar.vahtras@elering.ee

Teemaplaneeringu koostaja:
Ramboll Eesti AS / Ramboll Finland OY
Laki 34, 12915, Tallinn
Mildred Liinat
e-post: mildred.liinat@ramboll.ee

Keskkonnamõju strateegilise hindamise koostaja:
Maves AS
Marja 4d, 10617, Tallinn
Karl Kupits
e-post: karl@maves.ee

Liini tehnilise projekti koostaja:
Ramboll Eesti AS / Rambøll Danmark A/S
Laki 34, 12915, Tallinn
Andrus Oitsalu
e-post: andrus.oitsalu@ramboll.ee